Block users This is the list of members you have blocked and you can unblock them from here.
Private message This option will send "private chat request" to the person selected and will show in their "alerts".
View Profile This option only show for registered members and will take you to their profile page.
The above image is what it will look like once you have joined a chat room, below the Chabazaar logo are the chat navigation links and also includes current chat room's name.
Left side of the page lists all the rooms you have joined and allows quickly switching between them.
We tried to make some part of our site for speaking about the topics of chat, dating services, meeting and the relationships.